Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

While I am thankful for many things, this post is dedicated to three girls I met when I was 18.  I’m pretty sure they helped me become the person I am today.  I am thankful to have gotten to know each of them –and proud to still consider them friends.  from left to right:  Laura, Brownie, me, MaryAnne

I’m grateful we were able to spend a wonderful weekend together in Mantoloking, New Jersey, BEFORE hurricane Sandy changed the landscape of the New Jersey shoreline forever.  Thank you, Laura, Brownie and MaryAnne, for being my friends!  Let’s get together again soon.  I miss you girls!  XOXO, Barb

Leave a Reply

