Caribbean Dreams

This year’s trip to the Caribbean is still about 7 weeks away but it’s all I can think about!  I would go tomorrow if I could, but I also know that our trip will be over way too soon.  Isn’t that the way it goes with vacations? 

As I anxiously anticipate the fun of my next adventure with Captain Jon, I have been reflecting back on last year’s trip to the British Virgin Islands.  I really want to return there, but we decided to go somewhere new this spring.  We’ll go back to the BVIs NEXT year!  (something else to look forward to…life would be no fun without dreams and goals!)

Here are a few photos from the BVIs…enjoy!  Waiting for the trade winds to blow my way….Alyce

Leave a Reply

