The Great Escape

I love Catalina!  For me, it’s just a great escape from the Phoenix heat.  All my worries and woes leave when I’m there.   The trip is as much fun as the destination!  And every trip is different.  The weather, the people, the scenery…it all changes.  Activity abounds, the homes and boats are gorgeous.  My favorite thing to do is to observe! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These are photos from our last trip to Catalina…can you tell that we had a GREAT time?

B.A. Sams

Leave a Reply

