Bored? Tired of doing the same old thing?

If  life is dull…boring…getting to be the “daily grind”…we have something for you!  How about a trip to Catalina?  Take the Catalina Zip Line Eco Tour!  See the Pacific Ocean and Catalina Island from a new perspective!  That’s what I’m going to do next time I’m there!  I will travel close to three quarters of a mile over five consecutive zip lines at heights of 300 feet above the canyon floor at speeds pushing 45mph.   I have never tried anything like this before, so I’m a bit nervous, but also very excited to experience this journey!

6 comments on “Bored? Tired of doing the same old thing?

  1. I have to say it was one truly incredible week of fun and I cannot remember the last time I relaxed and felt at peace so much in a very long time. I will say that you cannot count on running into movies stars, whales and shooting stars like we did but if you want a relaxing time sign up to go with Captain Jon on any one of his sailing expeditions. It’s worth it.

  2. I was just wondering who that bald headed man was floating in the water near your boat?
    Or was that the beach ball you said you lost at sea?
    This could be the beginning of a new movie like “Wilson”

    Shambolaya

  3. In response to Jan Archambeau’s comment on who that bald man was floating in the water that when viewing a picture like that you must take into consideration things like direction of the wind, wind speed and the sun. I assure you there is still growth on top and Wilson is still nowhere to be found.

Leave a Reply

