>How do I pack for 10 days in just a carryon? Hmmmm…

>

Could YOU pack for 10 days in this tiny bag?
That’s a great question.  This red bag is a carryon with wheels.  I am going to try to pack several swimsuits, mask and snorkel , shorts and t shirts, etc for that entire time.  I also have to make room for the shirts we designed for our crew…see the pictures below!
front of our “crew” shirts

Back of our “crew” shirts

Can you tell we’re getting excited for our trip?  Stop by soon for more info and pictures–video, too!
You will be able to follow our journey…here’s a link to just one of the places we will be visiting: http://www.soggydollar.com/soggydollarbar/

One comment on “>How do I pack for 10 days in just a carryon? Hmmmm…

  1. >So I didn't get everything into one bag…sue me! I have another smaller carryon that I have jam packed, too. I'm sure I have over packed so before I go I am going to "delete" a few items…

Leave a Reply

